Enjoy IT Responsibly
Since the passing of Amendment 64, as long as you are 21 years of age or older, you can legally possess and consume up to one ounce or 28 grams of marijuana (THC) in the state of Colorado, however it does not permit the consumption of marijuana “openly and publicly.”
So before you tear open your first bag of Canyon Cultivation hard candies while walking down the street, remember you can still get a ticket for doing so — similar to open-container laws for drinking in public.
You will need a government-issued identification (driver’s license or passport) to prove you are 21 years or older.
Non-residents of Colorado are restricted to purchasing ¼ ounce (7 grams) in a single transaction and while there is nothing illegal about visiting more than one store a day, just make sure you don’t exceed the one ounce per person possession limit.
Okay, now that we’ve given you a brief overview of the law, have fun looking through all of our products to find the edible that is right for you.
Discretion is appreciated. Please dose responsibly.